Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Manuel Rocca - Rennervate (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
02. Alison Spong - Pedestrian Truth (Original Mix) [Fenology]
03. Michael Kaelios - Focus On (Mike Rodas Remix) [Soul Waves Music]
04. Ula - Closure (Original Mix) [Cloudland Music]
05. Mark L - Vulcano (Original Mix) [Discover White]
06. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere - Closer (U-Cast Remix) [Suanda]
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad (Original Mix) [Vandit]
08. Jorn van Deynhoven - 101010 (The Perfect Ten) [A State Of Trance] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
09. Paul Denton - Absolution (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10. Eddie Bitar - Running Through My Veins (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
11. Origin - Shapeshifter (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
12. Intra pres. Rob Dalby - Mark 34 (Original Mix) [Tangled]
13. JP Bates - Maguro (Johan Ekman Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 022 (2015-08-31)