Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Faithless - Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Marcus Schossow feat. Royalties STHLM - Lionheart (Alternative Mix)
03. Lange - You Are Free [Zero Three Music]
04. Yoel Lewis - Nepal [Armind]
05. Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Rene Kuppens Bootleg)
06. Bobina - Maharaja [Magik Muzik]
07. Novan - Melina [Lange Recordings]
08. Leolife - Spicy [Echelon]
09. Stephen Kirkwood - Puma [Lange Recordings]
10. Lange - Formula None (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Lange Recordings]
11. Arkham Knights - City Skin [Interstate]
12. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Mike EFEX - Transtemporal [Coldharbour]
13. Driftmoon feat. DSharp - Genesis [ASOT]
14. Nick Callaghan - DFRNT
15. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]

Download Lange - Create 008 (2015-09-02)