Artist: Allen & Envy
Title: Together As One
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

DJ/Producers…ALLEN & ENVY are considered one of the biggest new uplifting acts in todays trance scene. They have been getting constant support from many of the trance elite and really bringing that classic trance feeling back to life in the modern era. If you like your trance energetic, emotional, driving and euphoric then be sure to check these guys out.


01. Dan Stone - Mirzam (Original Mix) [FSOE]
02. Fredrik Miller - Ascension (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
03. RAM & Stine Grove - RAMore (Arctic Moon Remix) [Grotesque]
04. Dave Joy - First Impression (Madwave Remix) [CDR]
05. UDM - Follow The Sun (Original Mix) [DSR]
06. Estigma - Fireflies (Original Mix) [Extrema]
07. Venom One feat Sarah Howells - Rush (Allen & Envy Remix) [FSOE]
08. Estigma - Hayati (Original Mix) [Edge EDM]
09. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere - Closer (UCast Remix) [Suanda]
10. Navid N2M - 140 (Original Mix) [Discover]
11. Iversoon & Alex Daf feat. Jess Morgan - Step Outside (A.R.D.I. Remix) [How Trance Works]
12. Matt Bowdidge - Sasquatch (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]

Download  Allen & Envy - Together 112 (2015-09-03)