Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.Leon 78 feat. Sarah Escape - On The Other Side (Original Mix) [2ROCK RECORDINGS]
02.Ruben De Ronde & DRYM - Sabado (Emerge Remix) [STATEMENT!]
03.Leolife - Spicy [ECHELON RECORDS]
04.Canberra - GearBox [DIGITAL EMPIRE RECORDS] {Track Of The Week}
05.Digital Dreamerz - Subconscious [ALTER EGO]

Gust Mix: Sean & Xander
06.Sean & Xander - Terminator Theme (Fall of Skynet Bootleg Mix)
07.Above & Beyond feat. Zoл Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Arty Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
08.Mike EFEX - Red Sky (Original Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
09.Sean & Xander - Replicant (Original Mix) [MPS MUSICA]
10.New World Punx feat. Cara Salimando - Memories (Markus Schulz Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
12.Ferry Corsten - Reborn [FLASHOVER]

Download Club Elite Sessions with M.I.K.E 425 (2015-09-03)