Artist: GT vs. Project C
Title: Voices Of Trance
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB


01. Mr. Sam vs Fred Baker Pres. As One - Forever Waiting (Mike Saint Jules Remix)
02. Markus Schulz feat Delacey - Destiny
03. Stereojackers, Mark Loverush, Jenna Donelly - Everyday 2014 (Original Mix)
04. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Thomas Datt Remix)
05. Britney Spears - Till The World Ends (Thomas Datt Remix)
06. Dash Berlin feat Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix)
07. Aven - All I Wanna Do (Adam Ellis Remake)
08. Delerium feat Leigh Nash - Innocente (Paul Denton & Alex Ryan 2014 Rework)
09. Ronski Speed feat Jennifer Rene - Into The Sky (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
10. Armin van Buuren Pres Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound of Goodbye (Beatsole Remix)
11. Ron Hagen - Gold In The Sky (Signum Mix)
12. Tiesto feat Christian Burns - In The Dark (Pedro del Mar & Beatsole Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren feat Sharon den Adel - In and Out of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg)
14. Signum feat Scott Mac - Coming On Strong (Psymes & Bluehawk Remix)
15. Reorder feat Ana Criado - Arms of Surrender
16. Plumb - Need You Now (How Many Times) (Bryan Kearney Remix)
17. Roman Messer feat Christina Novelli - Frozen (Allen and Envy Remix)
18. Gareth Emery feat Bo Bruce - U (Bryan Kearney Remix)
19. Flynn and Denton feat Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name (A and Z Remix)
20. Danny Stubbs feat Issa - Voices In The Dark (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Remix)
21. Pink Floyd - Shine On The Dark Side of The Moon (Neptune Projects Out there With Pluto Mix)   

Download GT vs. Project C - Voices Of Trance 125 (2015-09-16)