Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - CC Radio 429 (2015-09-16)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Max Graham - Sunrise In Flight [Cycles]
02. Grum - Something About You [Anjunabeats]
03. Johan Vilborg ft Linney - Unravel Me [Enhanced Progressive]
04. Orjan Nilsen - Don [Armind]
05. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Back To Life [AVA Recordings]
06. Tioan & Aitra - Aurella [Black Sunset Music]
07. Ron Alperin - Shredder [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Tiesto - Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged]
09. OceanLab - Miracle (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. Maarten de Jong - Blue Bird [Flashover Trance] [#3]
11. Dave Pearce & Ben Hennessy - So Damn Beautiful [Delirium] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Ferry Corsten - CC Radio 429 (2015-09-16)