Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Ace Ventura & Astrix - Pranava (Original Mix) [Iboga]
02. Access & You with Onvimoon - Dream On (Original Mix) [J00f V2]
03. Avao - Distraction (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
04. Abstract Vision & MainGain - Freedom (Original Mix) [Unique Sense Recordings]
05. Milan van Skyler - This Is Our Time (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary ("Infected" 2015 Bootleg) [CD-R]
07. David Forbes - Collider [Vandit Records]
08. Captain Hook & Astrix - Bungee Jump [Iboga]
09. Gaia - Carnation (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Bootleg) [CD-R]
10. Ikorus - Rocketshock (Original Mix) [Outburst]

Masterpiece of the Week:
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Ben Nicky Remix) [Vandit Records]

12. Pablo Anon - Andromeda (Original Mix) [Discover]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 025 (2015-09-21)