Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Stoneface & Terminal - Volcano (2015 Rework) [Euphonic]
02. Stoneface & Terminal - Dont Give A F*ck (2015 Rework) [Euphonic]
03. Stephen Kirkwood - Puma [Lange recordings]
04. 2nd Phase - The Capital [Create Music]
05. Alex Ender & Sergey Brodovsky - Scorcher [Lange Recordings]
01. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Back To Life [AVA Recordings]
02. Johan Vilborg feat. Linney - Unravel Me [Enhanced Progressive]
03. ID - ID [AVA Recordings]
04. Protoculture - Southbound [Armada Captivating]
05. Andy Moor & Betsie Larkin - Love Again (Somna Remix)
06. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - One Thing About You [AVA Recordings]
07. Somna feat. Michele C - Love Your Scars Away [AVA Recordings]
08. Fast Distance - Frontera [A State Of Trance]
09. Jorn van Deynhoven - 101010 (The Perfect Ten) [A State Of Trance]
10. Alexandre Bergheau - Myths [Armada Captivating]

Download Lange - Create 011 (2015-09-23)