Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - CC Radio 431 (2015-09-30)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Cathedral (Montreal) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. BT & Ilan Bluestone ft Stef Lang - All These Wounds (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Aelyn & Formal One - My Thoughts [HTW]
04. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (First State Rework) [Magik Muzik]
05. Tom Fall & JES - Come Back [Armada Trice]
06. Stephen Kirkwood – Puma [Lange Recordings]
07. Airbase - Epoch [In Trance We Trust]
08. Pinkque - Hereafter [Tytanium Recordings]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone (Original Mix) [Vandit] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Tioan & Aitra - Aurella [Black Sunset Music] [#3]
11. Ron Alperin - Shredder [Coldharbour Recordings] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Ferry Corsten - CC Radio 431 (2015-09-30)