Artist: VA
Title: Nueva Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Nueva Radio is the place to hear upcoming exclusive tracks from Nueva Recordings and Nuevadeep, unreleased tracks that the Nueva Radio co-hosts have been working on, as well as what's in their record bag at the moment. Your weekly co-hosts are: Jayeson Andel (Canada), Jesse K. (Canada) and Rose & Paul (Canada). Every week a special guest artist from around the world is featured in the second hour.


Host Mix - Jesse K
01. {Nueva Premier} Skyknock feat. Richard J Aarden - Let It Fall (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Nueva]
02. Maribou State - Wallflower (Lane 8 Remix) [Anjunadeep]
03. {Flashback Track} Eleven.five - Pictures (Original Mix) [Nueva]
04. {Jammin’ the Repeat Button} Alex O'Rion - People Under The Stairs (Original Mix) [Macarize]
05. Eddie Bitz - Jupiter (Let You Go) (Original Mix) [Intricate]
06. Napalm & D-Phrag - Xanadu(Grafter Remix) [Nueva]
07. {Nueva Premier} Luca Dean - Taking You There (Original Mix) [Nueva]
08. Wellenrausch - City In Flame (Album Mix) [Coldharbour]
09. {Nueva Premier} Squarz Kamel - Stormy Night (Original Mix) [Nueva]
10. Jayeson Andel - Nocturnal Introvert [Silk]
11. {Nueva Premier} Squarz Kamel - Darkness (Original Mix) [Nueva]
12. Wellenrausch - Dream Within A Dream (Album Mix) [Coldharbour]
13. Andrew Bayer - Do Androids Dream (Part 2) [Anjunabeats]

Guest Mix - D05
01. Gloumout - Bing Bongo [BugEyed Records]
02. Blood Groove & Kikis - Mirage (Jaytech Progressive Remix) [CDR]
03. Shine Andrew & Bennett Rico Soarez - Hydroform [Anjunadeep]
04. Joonas Hahmo - Brainflush (Original Mix) [Hahmo Recordings]
05. Dinka - My Love Will Surround You (Original Mix) [Unreleased Digital]
06. Daiquiri - Illusion (Original Mix) [Macarize]
07. Deadmau5 - The 16th Hour (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
08. Komytea - Lost In Kioto [Presslab Electro]
09. Montero - AOL (Original Mix) [Flat Belly Recordings]
10. Canyon Boulevard - Little By Little (Michael Cassette Remix) [Neon Element Recordings]
11. Matt Fax - Tumble [Positronic Digital]
12. Suspect 44 - Japanese Schoolgirls (Proff Remix) [Anjunadeep]
13. Martin Peter - Motivation [CDR]
14. D05 - Rise [Nueva]
15. {Nueva Premier} D05 - Life Skies [Nueva]
16. D05 - Where Are My Headphones [Positronic Digital]
17. Mylo - Zenophile [Breastfed]

Download Jesse K & D05 - Nueva Radio 335 (2015-10-01)