Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


1. Madison Mars - Theme O
2. MRND - Taurus
3. Akade & Thimlife Feat. Bibiane Z - All or Nothing
4. Nick Martin - Red Lion (Deniz Koyu Edit)
5. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese - Mad World
6. Jay Hardway - Electric Elephants
7. ELSO - Safari [Demo Of The Show]
8. Reunify vs. Kris Maydak feat. Danyka Nadeau - Worth It
9. Vicetone - Im On Fire
10. Bisbetic - Kalimero
11. Def Rock - Marsian
12. TONG APOLLO - Ready 2 Jump
13. Sandro Silva & Thomas Newson - Vandals
14. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan - The Hum
15. Lenx & Denx - Cut The Midrange
16. Regilio - Tension

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 060 (2015-10-09)