Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Dayate - Follow The Sunshine
02. Lou Van, Vijay & Sofia Zlatko - Call Me Baby
03. Arston & Jay Colin - Endless (Going Deeper Remix)
04. KUMO feat. City Island - Don’t Look Back
05. Christina Novelli - Same Stars (Carl Nunes Remix)
06. Sandro Silva & Futuristic Polar Bears – BYOS
07. Antillas & Alpha Force feat. Lauren Evans - The Love
08. KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid - Restart
09. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts
10. Ralphie B - Helios

Clement Bcx Guest Mix
01. Sigma - Nobody To Love (Tez Cadey Remix)
02. Ella Henderson - Mirror Man (Alex Adair Remix)
03. Mozambo & Basic Tape feat. Julia Church - Bright Side
04. Clement Bcx - Miracle in the Middle Of My Heart
05. Buried Birds - To Each His Own For The Same Way
06. CS & Miskeyz feat. Emma - Welcome To Paradise

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Pierce Fulton feat. JHart - Landmines
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Husman - Hammer Of God
03. #1 Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality

Download Armada Night & Clement Bcx - Armada Night Radio 074 (2015-10-13)