Artist:Mr. Pit 
Title: Universal Selection
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 83 MB

Adrian is an enthusiast and one of the most known Romanian music producers abroad. Discovering music production since 1996, he is best known for energetic live DJ sets, original productions such as 'Shana', 'Sky Traffic' or 'It is What It is'. He remixed titles for Markus Schulz, M.I.K.E., Marcus Schossow, George Acosta, Bobina, Marcel Woods, Andy Moor and many more.
He worked with and/or remixed for vocalists such as Vicky Fee, Susana, Truth, Marcie.

He is currently signed to Coldharbour Recordings and perform internationally as a DJ. In the past released music for labels such as Armada, Spinnin', High Contrast.
Since 2010 Adrian is the host of the 'Universal Selection' radio show.


01. Lichtengard - Gradient Echo
02. Gimbal and Sinan - Right Time
03. Rafael Osmo - Tella Nutella
04. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Purple Stories Remix)
05. Flashtech - Hope for a Better Future (Proglifting Mix)
06. Paul Kalkbrenner - Feed Your Head (Kyau & Albert Remix)
07. Saer and Cadence and Monoverse - P.M.E.
08. Tom Colontonio feat. Serafina - Across The Univers (Mr. Pit Remix)
09. Markus Schulz - Dancing In The Red Light (Amsterdam)
10. Tenishia feat. Adina Butar - Don't Let Go (Ron Alperin Remix)
11. Mr. Pit vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Doppelbanger
12. Sean & Xander - Replicant

Download Mr. Pit - Universal Selection 123 (2015-10-13)