Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten № 433 (2015-10-14)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Philthy Chit - Delerium [Perfecto]
02. Lakros - Starshine [High Contrast Recordings]
03. Blugazer - Seasons (Furkan Senol Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
04. AWAR - Timeless [Black Sunset Music]
05. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Flashover Trance]
06. James De Torres - Poseidon [Mike Push Studio]
07. Airborn - Airburst [Beat Service Audio]
08. Tempo Giusto - TechCorp [Create]
09. Jonas Steur – Castamara [Intuition Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Dirkie Coetzee ft Amy Kirkpatrick - You'll Find Me There [Magic Island] [#3]
11. Tenishia ft Adina Butar - Don't Let Go (Ron Alperin Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Download Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten № 433 (2015-10-14)