Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.Francesco Sambero - Voices From Behind [PLEASURE]
02.Lakros - Starshine [CR2]
03.MuVyz - Again & Again
04.Anden State - L.V.A. [ALTER EGO RECORDS]
05.Elite Electronic - Overcast [2ROCK RECORDINGS]
06.M.I.K.E Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith [COLDHARBOUR] {Track Of The Week}
07.Johnny Norberg - No One (Adam Szabo Remix) [BLACK HOLE RECORDINGS]
08.Sander van Doorn - Oh, Amazing Bass [DOORN]
09.2nd Phase - Ataraxy [TECHBURST RECORDS]
10.Purelight - Foreshadow [BEAT SERVICE AUDIO]

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions Radio Show 431 (2015-10-15)