Artist: Allen & Envy
Title: Together As One
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

DJ/Producers…ALLEN & ENVY are considered one of the biggest new uplifting acts in todays trance scene. They have been getting constant support from many of the trance elite and really bringing that classic trance feeling back to life in the modern era. If you like your trance energetic, emotional, driving and euphoric then be sure to check these guys out.


01. Re-Locate vs Robert Nickson & Sarah Russell - Survivor [Molekular Sounds]
02. Dan Stone Feat Victoria Shersik - Only The Memories [FSOE]
03. Mcaree & Clancy - Atreyu [Grotesque]
04. Re-Locate vs Robert Nickson & Carol Lee - Built To Last [Molekular Sounds]0
05. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix) [Beat Service Audio]
06. Andre Visor &[ Miroslav Vrlik - Connected [Discover]
07. 2nd Phase - Speaker Syndrome [Mental Asylum Records]
08. Mino Safy - Treasure Trove (Aimoon Remix) [Unique Sense]
09. Christina Novelli - Same Stars (Standerwick Remix) [Garuda]
10. Peter Hulsmans Feat Julie Harrington - Blue Monday [Discover]
11. John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix) [WAO138)
12. NoMosk - Aquilo [Suanda]

Download Allen & Envy - Together 118 (2015-10-15)