Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 139 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Bob Moses - Like It Or Not (Original Mix)
02. Rufus - Sundream (Claptone Remix)
03. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Lights (Owen Westlake Remix)
04. HVOB - Azrael (Original Mix)
05. Forrest, Cristoph - Time (Original Mix)
06. Eekkoo, Flowers & Sea Creatures - 4th Bell (Henry Saiz "A Voice in The Desert" Dub Version)
07. Teho - Uku (Original Mix)
08. Joris Voorn feat. Matthew Dear - Homeland (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix)
09. Deep Fog, Cream (PL) - Neverland (Original Mix)
10. High Heels Breaker feat. Sarah Palin - Come Easy (Dave Aju Remix)
11. Close, Will Saul presents feat. Fink - Wallflower (Quantum Entanglement Remix)

Download Nocturnal with Matt Darey 531 (2015-10-19)