Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Dan Stone & Victoria Shersick - Only The Memories (Original Mix) [FSOE]
02. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix) [Beat Service Audio]
03. Mino Safy - Treasure Trove (Aimoon Remix) [Unique Sense]
04. BluEye - Time Is Ticking Away (Dead Pixels Remix) [FullOn 140]
05. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Magik Muzik]
06. Waio - Searching for Signals (Original Mix) [Zero One Music]
07. Andy Elliass - Arcane (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
08. Abel Ramos - Aquarius (Noon & Morgan Katana Bootleg) [CD-R]
09. Udm - Luminous (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
10. Sam Jones - Charlie Charlie (Original Mix) [Damaged]
11. Overlords - God's Eye On Goa (Liquid Soul Remix) [Iboga Records]
12. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) [Alchemy] [Masterpiece of the Week]
13. James Dymond - Deep Down Below (Original Mix) [FSOE]

[center]Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 029 (2015-10-19)[/center]