Artist: Bryan Kearney
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Bryan Kearney began DJing when he was 19 years old. As a DJ, he has been featured on Dublin's prime time radio shows such as Energy FM and Kiss FM. He has also performed in venues across the globe, playing at some of the world leading dance events including the Sunrise Festival in Poland, and Sensation White in Melbourne, Australia.

At the same time he started DJing, Bryan Kearney began producing and has since released tracks across many different genres of dance music. In 2006, he produced the song "Exactly" with John O'Callaghan, and it was remixed by one of his idols, Giuseppe Ottaviani of NU-NRG. "Exactly" was requested for no less than fifteen album compilations. His techno-flavored tune More To Life became the biggest selling download ever on Discover Records label.


01. Stoneface & Terminal - Volcano (2015 Rework) | Euphonic
02. Tempo Giusto - TechCorp | Create Records
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights | Subculture
04. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix) | Outburst Records
05. Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call (Will Rees Remix) | Subculture
06. Will Atkinson & Rowetta - Mesmerise | FSOE
07. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson - Initium | Molekular Sounds
08. Avalon vs Electric Universe - One Giant Leap | Tip Records
09. Berg - Ultimate Energy | Blue Tunes Records
10. PureNRG - Era | Black Hole Recordings
11. Dan Stone feat. Victoria Shersick - Only The Memories | FSOE
12. John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix) | WAO 138
13. UCast & Susana - To Another Day | Raz Nitzan Music
14. Factor B - Sacrosanct | Pure Trance
15. Bryan Kearney - Comfort Zone | KEARNAGE (KEARNAGE Exclusive)
16. John O'Callaghan - Broken (Bryan Kearney Remix) | Armada (KEARNAGE Classic)

Download Bryan Kearney - KEARNAGE 089 (2015-10-20)