Artist: Solid Stone
Title: Refresh Radio
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The Solid Stone project started back in early 2010, behind it the canadian producer started to make his mark. His very first releases were already supported by likes of Above and Beyond, Markus Schulz to name a few. After he was settled in with his own sound, it became clear that Solid Stone would be a name to look out for in the near future.

Having almost all of his recent productions championed by Armin Van Buuren, , Markus Schulz, Max Graham and pretty much all of the Trance elite, Solid Stone is making some real waves over the past year, showing how promising he really is and looks set for a huge future!


01. Springa - Misfortune [Mistique Music]
02. Arturo Hevia - Bohemian Groove (Stefan Z Remix) [TrueSounds]
03. Igor Gonya - Garak (La Rose Remix) [BQ Recordings]
04. Stergios - Antequera Summer (Da Luka Remix) [Deep Blue Eyes]
05. James Monro - Serum (GMJ Remix) [Particles]
06. Desaturate - The Call (Matter Remix) [Balkan Connection]
07. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos (Khen Remix) [Subculture]
08. I Hate You - 11315 Days [Flow Vinyl]
09. Graham Gold & Kosma Solarius - Tooda (Ataman Live Remix) [Bequem Digital]
10. Prok & Fitch - Tears [Suara]
11. Reinier Zonneveld & Axan - Black Radiation [Trapez]
12. Reinier Zonneveld & Axan - Facemelt [Trapez]

Download Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 075 (2015-10-22)