Artist: Simon Patterson
Title: Open Up
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Tech Trance, PsyTrance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Master craftsman of melancholic melody and the purveyor of razor sharp edges – he is Simon Patterson.

Famed for 17 consecutive #1’s on Beatport (including 4 in 2013 and 3 already this year) as well as all other reputable stores with tracks like ‘The One’, ‘Shadows’ (with Astrix), ‘Brush Strokes’, ‘Dissolve’, ‘Northern Lights’, ‘Here and Now’, ‘Latika’, ‘Thump’, ‘Smack’, ‘F-16’, ‘Bulldozer’ and ‘Mood Swing’, Simon Patterson’s production back catalogue is an astonishing list of hit after hit record.


01. Eeemus - Medusa (Original Mix)
02. Ferry Tayle, Driftmoon - Geometrix (Tempo Giusto Remix)
03. Casey Rasch - Frenzy(Vlind Remix)
04. Ian Buff - Phantom (Original Mix)
05. Cesar Lugo - ID
06. John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)
07. Angry Man & Harmonic Rush - Purple Haze (Original Mix)
08. Adam Ellis - Culture Vulture (Vlind Remix)
09. ATN - Miss a day(Vlind Bootleg)
10. Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix)
11. Trent Cantrelle - Out of Line (Original Mix)
12. Mekka - You Are Here (Original Mix)
13. Neos - Spartan Attack (Diego Morrill's Manticore Mix)
14. Bjorn Akesson - Paper Dreams(Original Mix)
15. Indecent Noise - Tremors (Darren Porter Remix)
16. The Overlords - God's Eye on Goa (Liquid Soul Remix)
17. Imida - Not Afraid of the Roller Coaster(Carlos Martz Acid Mix)
18. Greg Downey - The Instigator (Original Mix)
19. Vlind - ID
Download Open Up with Simon Patterson 142 (2015-10-22) (Takeover by Vlind)