Artist: Abstract Vision
Title: Unique Sense Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Abstract Vision was founded by russian producer Michael Filimonov in spring 2006 and focused on the global progressive trance scene. Over the lifetime of the project, Abstract Vision tracks played by DJs such as: Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Marcus Schulz, Bobina, Richard Durand, Sean Tyas, DJ Feel, M.I.K.E. and many others. At the moment, producer of the project Michael Filimonov collaborating with other russian producers duo Elite Electronic.


01. David Gravell & Husman - Valor [Armada Captivating]
02. Arnej - They Always Come Back (Sied van Riel Remix) [A State Of Trance]
03. Airborn - Airburst [Beat Service Audio]
04. Space Rockerz - Again [Black Hole]
05. Speed Limits & Cannavo & Nesse - Out Of Sight [Enhanced Progressive]
06. Tempo Giusto - TechCorp [Create Music]
07. TUNE OF THE SET: Abstract Vision & Aimoon - #OnFire [Monster Force]
08. Ben Gold - Life (Chris Voro Remix) [Discover White]
09. Philippe EL Sisi & Sarah Russell - Into The Flame (RAM Remix) [How Trance Works]
10. Beat Service & Ana Criado - An Autumn Tale (Kaimo K Remix) [Beat Service Audio]
11. Ferry Tayle feat. Suncatcher - Origami (Dan Stone Remix) [Always Alive]
12. O.B.M Notion - Still Indescribable [Molekular Sounds]
13. UDM - Luminous [Digital Society]
14. Dan Stone feat. Victoria Shersick - Only The Memories [FSOE]
15. Andy Elliass & ARCZI - Centaurus (Allen & Envy Remix) [Unique Sense]

Download Abstract Vision - Unique Sense Sessions 004 (2015-10-22)