Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Zonderling ft. Bishp - Crazy For You
02. Sam O Neall & Tacacho ft. Jenny Wahlstrom - Hero
03. DVBBS - Never Leave
04. Matisse & Sadko vs Vigel - TENGU
05. 2SOULS - Fossil
06. Elso - Chakra
07. Showtek - Satisfied (feat. VASSY)(Twoloud Remix)
08. HolyU & T3rminal - Destiny
09. Corey James & Will K - Covka
10. S1ngular -Hey!
11. R3hab & Headhunterz - Wont Stop Rocking
12. The Temper Trap - Sweet disposition (Viktor Mora Bootleg 2015)
13. Akade & Thimlife ft. Bibiane Z vs. Patrick Hagenaar & Promsberg - All or Nothing Live Forever (MALIQE Mashup)
14. Tony Jonior & JETFIRE ft. Rivero - Police

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 062 (2015-10-23)