Artist: Copyright
Title: Defected in the House
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

This week Sam Divine drops some incredible new forthcoming releases, as well as showcasing more of the best house music from around the world. This week’s show includes cuts from Martin Ikin, Low Steppa, Crookers, Catz N Dogz, Second Crusade, Tom Misch, Black Coffee, Dominica, Montel and more. In for the guestmix this week we have an hour from Oliver Dollar recorded live at Defected In The House at Amnesia this summer! Keep it locked…


01. Martin Ikin, Low Steppa featuring Elisabeth Troy - About Time (Simma Black)
02. Crookers featuring WILLS – Withdrawals (Defected)
03. Catz N Dogz - The Solution (Pets Recordings)
04. Syncrosonic - Checkin Me Out (Mena Music)
05. Second Crusade - May The Funk Be With You (Soul Crusade Mix) (Freeze Dance)
06. Geraldine Roth, Washerman - Hold You (Madhouse Records)
07. Most Rated: Tom Misch featuring Zak Abel – Beautiful (Beyond The Groove)

08. Album Of The Week:
Black Coffee - Extra Time On You (Soulistic Music)
(Taken from: Black Coffee’s new album ‘Africa Rising’)

09. Dominica - Gotta Let You Go (Outland Records)
10. Till Von Sein, Mr V, Pablo Fierro - The Manifest (Suol)
11. Daniel Dexter, Kevin Knapp – Heroine (Poker Flat)
12. Black Coffee, Mondi Ngcobo - I Have Faith (Soulistic Music)
13. Montel - The Path (Lapsus Music)
14. Reggie Watts, Shit Robot - Where It’s At (Johnny Aux Remix) (DFA)

15. For The Love Of House:
Sheena Easton - 101 (David Morales Remix)

Guest Mix: Oliver Dollar

16. Final Cut:
Hamo – S.O.U.L (Splendor & Squalour)

Download Oliver Dollar & Sam Divine - Defected In The House (2015-10-26)