Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


Alex M.O.R.P.H.:
01. Astrix & Simon Patterson - Shadows (Phanatic Remix) [HOMega Productions]
02. Coming Soon - Fluid Karma (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]
03. Major 7 & The Big Brother - Heads Up (Original Mix) [X7M Records]
04. Phiippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell - Into The Flame (Ram Remix) [How Trance Works]
05. Maria Healy - Save Me [Subculture]
06. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix) [Outburst] [Masterpiece of the Week]
07. John Askew - Bored Of You, Bored Of Me (David Forbes Remix) [Discover Records]

01. Ovnimoon - Tesoro Interior
02. Ovnimoon - The Spirit
03. The Key - Mindfullness
04. The Key - Enlightments Souls in the Planet Earth
05. Ovnimoon - You Can Do This

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Ovnimoon - Universal Nation 030 (2015-10-26)