Artist: Mr. Pit 
Title: Universal Selection
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 83 MB

Adrian is an enthusiast and one of the most known Romanian music producers abroad. Discovering music production since 1996, he is best known for energetic live DJ sets, original productions such as 'Shana', 'Sky Traffic' or 'It is What It is'. He remixed titles for Markus Schulz, M.I.K.E., Marcus Schossow, George Acosta, Bobina, Marcel Woods, Andy Moor and many more.
He worked with and/or remixed for vocalists such as Vicky Fee, Susana, Truth, Marcie.

He is currently signed to Coldharbour Recordings and perform internationally as a DJ. In the past released music for labels such as Armada, Spinnin', High Contrast.
Since 2010 Adrian is the host of the 'Universal Selection' radio show.


01. Freischwimmer - California Dreamin (Extended Mix)
02. Cream and Deep Fog - Shadows Of The Wind
03. Techtower - Calling Sun
04. Sergei Spatz - Flight 14 Michael (Claveria Remix)
05. Solid Stone - Evolution
06. Tom Wax feat Nova - Where Words Fail Music Speaks
07. Gimbal and Sinan - Right Time
08. S1ngular - Hey (Extended_Mix)
09. Saer & Cadence & Monoverse - P.M.E.
10. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith
11. Daredevil - Main Title (Monoverse Bootleg Remix)
12. Mr. Pit vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Doppelbanger

Download Mr. Pit - Universal Selection 124 (2015-10-27)