Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Max Ruby - Mendeleev [Intricate Records]
02. Lyonheart - Amelia (Brian Laruso Remix) [Black Hole]
03. Stine Grove - This World Is Full Of Goodbye (Dimension Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
04. Capa - Stellar [Anjunabeats]
05. Arnej - They Always Come Back (Sied van Riel Remix) [ASOT]
06. Matt Cerf & DJ Feel ft Jaren - Leave The Light On (Club Mix) [Always Alive]
07. Pierre Pienaar - Orbit [Magic Island]
08. David Forbes - Riptide [VANDIT]
09. Bjorn Akesson – Shadows [FSOE] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Alex Di Stefano – I’ve Got The Power (Talla 2XLC vs Cold Blue Remix) [Outburst Records] [#3]
11. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover] [#2]
12. Luke Terry – Hyperborea [Flashover Trance] [#1]

Download Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 435 (2015-10-28)