Artist: Allen & Envy
Title: Together As One
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

DJ/Producers…ALLEN & ENVY are considered one of the biggest new uplifting acts in todays trance scene. They have been getting constant support from many of the trance elite and really bringing that classic trance feeling back to life in the modern era. If you like your trance energetic, emotional, driving and euphoric then be sure to check these guys out.


01. Stine Grove - This World Is Full of Goodbyes (Sergy Shabanov Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
02. Mind-X - Wonderland (Club Mix) [Monster Pure]
03. Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell - Into The Flame (RAM Remix) [How Trance Works]
04. RAMiNiO - Crescent (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
05. Alex van ReeVe - Phoenix (Original Mix) [Extrema]
06. Maria Healy - Save Me (Original Mix) [Subculture]
07. Darren Flynn - Sonorous (Original Mix) [Subculture]
08. Allen & Envy - Saffire (Original Mix) [Damaged]
09. Andy Elliass & ARCZI - Centaurus (Allen & Envy Remix) [Unique Sense]
10. Cold Rush Vs. The Cracken - High Vibration (Original Mix) [DSR]
11. Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call Will Rees Remix) [Subculture]
12. David Forbes - Riptide [VANDIT Records]

Download Allen & Envy - Together 120 (2015-10-28)