Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - Hostel (Original Mix) [Outburst]
02. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) [Alchemy]
03. Space Raven - Cosmologia (Original Mix) [Outburst]
04. 2nd Phase - Ataraxy (Original Mix) [Techburst]
05. Ikorus - Rocketshock (Original Mix) [Outburst]
06. Mark Sherry - The Pillars of Creation (Original Mix) [Subculture]
07. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got the Power (Signum Signal Remix) [Outburst]
08. Scot Project & Mark Sherry - Acid Air Raid (Mark Sherry's Acidburst Mix) [Outburst]
09. 2nd Phase - The Capital (Original Mix) [Create]
10. Hackler & Kuch - Strange Objects (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]
11. The Advent & Industrialyzer - Pick Time Track (Original Mix) [CodeWorks]
12. Frankyeffe & Enrico Sangiuliano - Celebration (Original Mix) [Break New Soil]
13. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - Time To Wake Up (Mauro Vox Mix) [Alchemy]
14. Pig & Dan - Lizard King (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Elevate]

Download Lange - Create 015 (2015-10-28)