Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01. The Madison - Pyramids [ENHANCED PROGRESSIVE]
02. Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono - Kiev Drift [FREEGRANT MUSIC]
03. 3 Access & You feat. Ovnimoon - We Are One
04. Alexander Turok & Sarah Russell - Take Me Back (Dub Mix) [2ROCK RECORDINGS]
05. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith [COLDHARBOUR]
06. Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo [ARMADA]
07. Monoverse - Supercell [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
08. 2nd Phase - The Capital [CREATE MUSIC] {Track Of The Week}
09. Space Raven - Cosmologia [OUTBURST RECORDS]

Download Club Elite Sessions with M.I.K.E Episode 433 (2015-10-29)