Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Elephante - Age of Innocence [Demo Of The Show]
02. Bart Claessen ft Maria Nayler - Still I Feel
03. Firebeatz - Tornado
04. The KIIDA - Start
05. Dirty Ducks & Kaj Melsen - Carbon
06. Ralvero - Party People 2k15
07. Blasterjaxx - Heartbreak
08. Ummet Ozcan - On The Run
09. Tiesto & Oliver Heldens - Wombass
10. Lunde Bros. - Death Star
11. AN21 & Matt Nash - Louder
12. Midnight Beatz - The Hunt
13. Holl & Rush - Radio
14. Danny Avila - C.H.E.C.K.
15. Dash Berlin & DubVision feat. Jonny Rose - Yesterday Is Gone

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 063 (2015-10-30)