Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 136 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix:
01. Rockaforte feat. Bjorn Maria - Music Of The Moon [ARMADA DEEP]
02. Cr3on & Marcus feat. Gwendolyne - Remember You [THE BEARDED MAN]
03. Chicane - Fibreglasses [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
04. Norman Doray & Bottai - Bring Back The Groove [ARMADA]
05. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Horny Bounce [ARMADA TRICE]
06. Switch Off feat. Charles - Feelings For You [SHOWLAND]
07. Jochen Miller feat. Simone Nijssen - Slow Down (Stan Arwell Remix) [ARMADA TRICE]
08. Tommy Trash feat. JHart - Wake The Giant (Andrew Rayel Remix) [ARMADA]
09. Johnny Yono - The Highways Of Valhalla [IHU]

Embrace Album Special:
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones [ARMADA]
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson - Gotta Be Love [ARMADA]
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven [ARMADA]
13. Armin van Buuren - Old Skool [ARMADA]
14. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook [ARMIND/REVEALED]
15. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You [ARMADA]
16. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor - Make It Right [ARMADA]
17. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans - Embrace [ARMADA]


Download Armada Night & Armin van Buuren - Armada Night Radio 077 (2015-11-03)