Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Fon.Leman - Cross Roads [Silk Music]
02. Andrew Bayer - Celestial [Anjunabeats]
03. Hazem Beltagui & Adara - Wild Horses [AVA Recordings]
04. Nikhil Prakash - Place Called Home [Black Sunset Music]
05. Vander & Thomas - Broken Chains [Flashover Trance]
06. Cosmic Gate & JES - YAI (Here We Go Again) (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Wake Your Mind Recordings]
07. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Unification [Vandit]
08. Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Nero [GO On Air Recordings]
09. Festen – Give It To Them [Flashover Progressive House] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover Recordings] #03
11. Luke Terry – Hyperborea [Flashover Trance] #02
12. Pierre Pienaar – Orbit [Vandit] #01

Download Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten 436 (2015-11-04)