Artist: Allen & Envy
Title: Together As One
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

DJ/Producers…ALLEN & ENVY are considered one of the biggest new uplifting acts in todays trance scene. They have been getting constant support from many of the trance elite and really bringing that classic trance feeling back to life in the modern era. If you like your trance energetic, emotional, driving and euphoric then be sure to check these guys out.


01. Ferry Tayle feat. Suncatcher - Origami (Dan Stone Remix) [ALWAYS ALIVE]
02. Esper Haddad feat. Rebecca Louise Burch - Start (Beatsole Remix) [MAGIC TRANCE]
03. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Ian Standerwick Remix) [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138]
04. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Back To Life (Daniel Skyver Remix) [AVA]
05. Allen & Envy - Saffire [DAMAGED]
06. RAM & James Dymond feat. Kim Kiona - End Of Times (Flynn & Denton Remix) [GROTESQUE]
07. Factor B - Sacrosanct [PURE TRANCE]
08. Sarah Russell & Philippe El Sisi - Into The Flame (RAM Remix) [HOW TRANCE WORKS]
09. NoMosk & Roman Messer feat. Robin Vane - Not Alone (NoMosk Uplifting Dub Mix) [SUANDA]
10. Darren Porter - Deep Blue [FSOE]
11. Estigma - Lost In Your Smile [EDGE EDM]
12. The Space Brothers - Shine (Allen & Envy Remix) [ARMADA]

Download Allen & Envy - Together 121 (2015-11-04)