Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 147 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Teejay Walton, Gina Glover - Rescue Me (Original Mix) [Purple Music]
02. Supacooks, Rockaforte - Never Again (Original Mix) [Endless Music]
03. D'Phault feat. Pete Oak - Nonchalant (Original Mix) [Blindfold Recordings]
04. Luis Junior - London (Original Mix) [Mooseekaa]
05. Moosefly feat. Iain Howie - You're Not Real (Original Mix) [KNM]
06. Ambassadeurs - Crimson (Original Mix) [Lost Tribe]
07. Mario Puccio - Alejandrina (Rootfellen Remix) [Stripped Digital]
08. Dale Middleton - Engage (Original Mix) [SexOnWax Recordings]
09. Herz Und Seele - True Love (Kidult Remix) [Wake Up! Recordings]
10. Pavel Svetlove - Piano Game (Household Funk & Apollo Remix) [Music Is The Answer]
11. Kaskade feat. Scott Shepard - Breaking Up (Original Mix) [Warner Bros. ]
12. Sivesgaard - Half Dreaming (Inxec Remix) [Eklektisch]

Download Matt Darey presents - Nocturnal Radio Show 534 (2015-11-08)