Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Ferry Tale & Daniel Kandi - Flying Blue (Zack Mia Remix) [Always Alive]
02. Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Corti Organ Remix) [Vandit]
03. OShea & Newell - The Calling (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
04. Liam Wilson - Soul Searcher (Phillipe El Sisi Remix) [Komplex Sounds]
05. Abstract Vision & Aimoon - #OnFire (Original Mix) [Monster Force] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
06. Misja Helsloot - Precious [Extrema Global Music]
07. Alex Wright - Temptation (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
08. Mr. Pit vs Fisherman & Hawkins - Doppelbanger (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
09. Rubi Heller - Best Memories (Original Mix) [Aria Recordings]
10. Symbolic - Signs Of Revolution [Nano Records]
11. Ace Ventura & Symbolic - The World That You Know [Iboga Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H.  - Universal Nation 032 (2015-11-09)