Artist: Airwave
Title: LCD Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 123 min
Size: 277 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.


01. AstroPilot - Through The Veil
02. Rise and Fall Looking Forward (Original Mix)
03. KINTAR Es Vedra (Original Mix)
04. Jakhira Ex-Fairytale (Original Mix)
05. Yuriy From Russia Budapest Streets (Original Mix)
06. Matt Holliday Coup de grace ( Original Mix)
07. Airwave - Vega Shining (Original Mix) Mastered
08. Alex Vidal Blue Twilight (Original Mix)
09. East Cafe Minus Ten (Original Mix)
10. Manu Riga A Sense of Hope (Original Mix)
11. Philthy Chit Emanate (Original Mix)
12. Rick Pier O'Neil Signal (Original Mix)
13. Ruslan Vashkevich Hyper Space (Original Mix)
14. Experimental Feelings Indian Trip (Original Mix)
15. Platunoff Two Face's (Original Mix)
16. Relaunch Continuum (Original Mix)
17. Blufeld Smoke & Mirrors (Original Mix)
18. Phi Phi & Roddy Reynaert Circulation (Original Mix)
19. ID-ID
20. Mekka Conversion Rift (Original Mix)
21. John '00' Fleming The Dark Ranger (Original Mix)
22. Transwave Destiny ( Original Mix)

Download Airwave - LCD Sessions 008 (2015-11-09)