Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.Max Freegrant - Tribe Of The Sun [FREEGRANT MUSIC]
02.Ayden Casey - Beyond The Stars (Original Mix) [REDUX RECORDINGS]
03.Dan Thompson & Mino Safy - A New Leaf (Original Mix) [A STATE OF TRANCE]
04.Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Corti Organ Remix) [VANDIT]
05.M.I.K.E. Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith [COLDHARBOUR]

Guest Mix: James De Torres
06.James De Torres - Mariona [FREE DOWNLOAD]
07.Ben Gold & Ruben De Ronde - Era Festivus (Electronic Family Anthem 2015) [STATEMENT!]
08.James De Torres - Monumental (Original Mix) [AMPED ARTIST]
04.James De Torres – Poseidon [MPS MUSICA]
05.Lange, Tempo Giusto & Stephen Kirkwood - Jackhammer [LANGE RECORDINGS]
06.Sunny Lax - See You On The Other Side [ZEROTHREE]

Download M.I.K.E. Push - Club Elite Sessions 435 (2015-11-12)