Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Mobin Master - Don't Stop Movin (Massivedrum Remix)
02. David Tort - Lost In Acid (Henrix & Digital LAB Remix)
03. MRND - Taurus
04. Maddix - Ghosts
05. Revels vs Sesli & Okan - Truffle [Demo Of The Show]
06. FTampa & Sex Room - Lifetime
07. MEM feat. Yton - No Turning Back (Ummet Ozcan Edit)
08. ELSO - Godspeed
09. Kill The Buzz & Futuristic Polar Bears - Shake it Off
10. A-Trak & Zoofunktion - Place On Earth
11. Shot - Tom Vanko & Cristian Tecko
12. WAO - Boogie Belly
13. Sean Finn - Can You Feel It
14. Antoine Delvig & Walcus - Say What
15. Bassjackers - Bring That Beat
16. Dimix - Liberation

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 065 (2015-11-13)