Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 147 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Matt Nouveau - One More Night In Stars (Tripswitch Remix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
02. Thomas Schwartz, Fausto Fanizza - Dawn To Dusk (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
03. Lostrocket, Mausolle - Let Me Give (Original Mix) [Moog Modular]
04. Animal Picnic, Aaryon - Orion (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke Black]
05. Julian Ganzer, Javier feat. Tammy Ingram - Stay Don't Go (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
06. Marco Dassi feat. Giorgia Angiuli - Slow Night (Original Mix) [Hysterical]
07. Audion feat. Troels Abrahamsen - Dem Howl (Joris Voorn Remix) [Global Underground]
08. Kakkeplay - Barcelona (Original Mix) [RUN DEEP]
09. WhoMadeWho - There's A Way (Andhim Remix) [Get Physical Music]
10. Backhand - First Serve (Original Mix) [Cover Music]
11. Camman & Klaassen - Aurora (Original Mix) [ADSR Records]
12. The Miners - I Feel Fire (Der Extraklasse Remix) [Extraklasse Records]

Download Nocturnal Radio Show with Matt Darey Episode 535 (2015-11-15)