Artist: Bryan Kearney
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Bryan Kearney began DJing when he was 19 years old. As a DJ, he has been featured on Dublin's prime time radio shows such as Energy FM and Kiss FM. He has also performed in venues across the globe, playing at some of the world leading dance events including the Sunrise Festival in Poland, and Sensation White in Melbourne, Australia.

At the same time he started DJing, Bryan Kearney began producing and has since released tracks across many different genres of dance music. In 2006, he produced the song "Exactly" with John O'Callaghan, and it was remixed by one of his idols, Giuseppe Ottaviani of NU-NRG. "Exactly" was requested for no less than fifteen album compilations. His techno-flavored tune More To Life became the biggest selling download ever on Discover Records label.


01. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion | Kearnage
02. Tempo Giusto - Genesis | Kearnage
03. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - Say Nothing | Kearnage
04. Will Atkinson - Fresh Meat | Kearnage
05. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example | Kearnage
06. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Collision Course | Kearnage
07. Mark Leanings - Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix) | Kearnage
08. Sam Jones - Let Loose | Kearnage
09. Fred Baker - Rebirth (Adam Ellis Remix) | Kearnage
10. Will Atkinson - Game Over 2015 | Kearnage (KEARNAGE Exclusive)
11. Bryan Kearney - Awaken (UCast Rewake) | Kearnage
12. Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave (Shugz Remix) | Kearnage
13. Sneijder & The Noble Six - Question Mark | Kearnage
14. Bryan Kearney - Comfort Zone | Kearnage
15. Sam Jones & Will Rees - Oversight | Kearnage

Download Bryan Kearney - KEARNAGE 091 (2015-11-17)