Artist: Solid Stone
Title: Refresh Radio
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB

The Solid Stone project started back in early 2010, behind it the canadian producer started to make his mark. His very first releases were already supported by likes of Above and Beyond, Markus Schulz to name a few. After he was settled in with his own sound, it became clear that Solid Stone would be a name to look out for in the near future.

Having almost all of his recent productions championed by Armin Van Buuren, , Markus Schulz, Max Graham and pretty much all of the Trance elite, Solid Stone is making some real waves over the past year, showing how promising he really is and looks set for a huge future!


01. Daraspa - The Beauty Of Silence (Mononoid Remix) [Sound Avenue]
02. Rick Pier O'Neil - To Declare (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Soundteller Records]
03. Nick Koplan & Ian Mayer - Riviera (Anton Make Remix) [Balkan Connection]
04. Monojoke - Deceitful (LoQuai Remix) [Spring Tube]
05. Bablak - Higher [Soundteller Records]
06. Rebel One - On My Own [Kastis Torrau Remix] [Stripped]
07. Alex Preda feat. Amber Long - DNA Matching (Arnas D Dub Remix) [Manual Music]
08. Fat Sushi - Hana [Suara]
09. Framewerk - Feel You Hold You (Quivver Remix) [Selador]
10. Noraj Cue - Die Andere Zaal (Mark Mywords Remix) [Manual Music]
11. Im Schlepptau - LFO [Babiczstyle]

Download Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 079 (2015-11-26)