Artist: Simon Patterson
Title: Open Up
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Tech Trance, PsyTrance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Master craftsman of melancholic melody and the purveyor of razor sharp edges – he is Simon Patterson.

Famed for 17 consecutive #1’s on Beatport (including 4 in 2013 and 3 already this year) as well as all other reputable stores with tracks like ‘The One’, ‘Shadows’ (with Astrix), ‘Brush Strokes’, ‘Dissolve’, ‘Northern Lights’, ‘Here and Now’, ‘Latika’, ‘Thump’, ‘Smack’, ‘F-16’, ‘Bulldozer’ and ‘Mood Swing’, Simon Patterson’s production back catalogue is an astonishing list of hit after hit record.


01. London Grammar - If You Wait (EDX Remix) [METAL & DUST]
02. Tygris - Sonorous [ALTER EGO PROGRESSIVE]
03. Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink - The Brown Pills [BUSH]
04. D-Unity - Our House [UNITY]
05. Pig&Dan - Lizard King (Julian Jeweil Remix) [ELEVATE]
06. Max Graham - One Hundred (Late Night Mix) [CYCLES]
07. Arkham Knights - Knightfall [COLDHARBOUR]
08. 3 Access & You - We Are One [LOST LANGUAGE]
09. Transwave - Destiny [JOOF]
10. Disorder - Still Alive Pulse Of A Badger [CATALYST RECORDS]
11. Phanatic - Brain Damage [BOUNCE RECORDINGS]
12. EverLight - Sensory Toy [DEFCON]
13. Bjorn Akesson - Paper Dreams [FSOE]
14. Second Sun - Empire (Alan Banks Remix) [VANDIT]
Download Open Up with Simon Patterson Eposode 147 (2015-11-26)