Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Ikorus - Booksquirm [Create Music]
02. M.I.K.E. Push vs. Rank 1 - Zenith [Coldharbour]
03. Maor Levi - Mercury [Anjunabeats]
04. Super8 & Tab - Komorebi [Armind]
05. Dimension - Bocanegra [Flashover]
06. Ost & Meyer with Stan Arwell - Flare
07. Markus Schulz & Nifra - The Creation (Prague) [Transmission Theme 2015] [Coldharbour]
08. Vadim Bonkrashkov - Pegasus [Ava]
09. Ferry Corsten - Follow You [Flashover]
10. Mr. Pit vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Doppelbanger [Coldharbour]
11. Denzo - Crash Override (Original Mix)
12. New World Punx - Bang
13. Sylvermay - Redlight (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
14. Lange feat Ilseviolin - Violin's Revenge [Lange Recordings]

Download Lange - Create 020 (2015-12-02)