Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Disfunktion & Aerreo ft. Jannika - Alpha
02. Syskey - Get Money [Demo Of The Show]
03. Tiesto - Wasted (Ummet Ozcan Radio Mix)
04. Firebeatz & Jay Hardway - Home
05. Jordy Dazz - Apocalypse
06. Jay Karama - Dimebag
07. Vlad Rusu - Funky Love
08. Dirty Rush & Gregor Es - Titans
09. Marcel vs ShamRockerS - People N Beatz (Maurizio Gubellini Edit)
10. Ummet Ozcan - Kensei
11. Karner H. - Innocent
12. Essentials - Alarm
13. Domeno & SPAZ - Like This!
14. Gerard Kidman - Boiler
15. Hardwell f t. Bright Lights - Let Me Be Your Home (Dave Winnel Remix)
16. Coone x Bassjackers x GLDY LX - Sound Barrier

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 068 (2015-12-04)