Artist: Team 140
Title: The Trance Empire
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 165 MB


Dogzilla - Your Eyes [Maelstrom]
Simon Patterson - F-16 [2 Play]
Simon Patterson - Miss You [Reset]
Simon Patterson - Latika [Night Vision]
Simon Patterson - Always [Reset]
Simon Patterson - Smack [Reset]
Neelix - Leave Me Alone (Simon Patterson Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
Simon Patterson - Brush Strokes [WAO138?!]
Simon Patterson - Us [Reset]
Dogzilla - Without You (12" Mix) [Maelstrom]

Back to TTE

David Rust - Halcyon [Trance All Stars]
Sean Tyas - Hive [Perfecto Fluoro]
The Overlords - God's Eye On Goa (Liquid Soul Remix)
Project 8 - The 8th Factor [Discover Dark]
Tetrix - Virus [Pharmacy]
Tetrix - Blackout [Pharmacy]
Chris Element - Merkaki [Critical State]
Future Antics - Twin Flame [Digital Society]

The Trance Empire Pole Position Track
TrancEye - Uriel (2015 Mix) [Redux]

The Trance Empire Track Of The Week
Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Remix) [Vandit]

Ikerya Project & Maraton - Traveller (Astuni Re-Lift) [Extrema]

The Trance Empire Classic Track
Ernesto vs. Bastian - Dark Side Of The Moon (Dogzilla Pure Filth Remix) [High Contrast]

Download Team 140 - The Trance Empire 198 (2015-12-05)