Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Ferry Corsten - Voema [Flashover]
02. Ferry Corsten - Follow You [Flashover]
03. Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [FSOE]
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones (Jase Thirwall Remix) [Armind]
05. One Function - Oneness (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
06. ID
07. Dottex - The Underground (Original Mix) [Prog On Syndicate]
08. Ferrin & Morris - Light in the Dark (Original Mix) [Transistic] [Masterpiece of the Week]
09. Super 8 & Tab - Komorebi (Original Mix) [Armind]
10. David Gravell - I Follow (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & RAM - Grotesque Anthem [AVA Recordings]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 036 (2015-12-07)