Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 139 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Dave DK feat. Piper Davis - Whitehill (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
02. Aaron Ahrends - Casiotone 401 (Dave DK Edit) [andmusic]
03. Edu Imbernon feat. Archivist - Fixing Fires (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Fayer]
04. Rufus - Like An Animal (Isaac Tichauer Remix) [Sweat It Out!]
05. Blond:ish - Inner Jungle (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
06. Animal Picnic feat. Alexandra Pride - Lumina (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
07. Andrea Arcangeli - Cuore (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
08. Matt Nouveau - One More Night In Stars (Franz Alice Stern Remix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
09. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Asadinho Main Vocal Mix) [RvS]
10. Matt Nouveau, Visotskiy feat. Alice Rose & Poli Hubavenska - The Beast (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
11. Tripswitch - Payola (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]

Download Nocturnal Radio Show with Matt Darey Episode 538 (2015-12-08)