Artist: Airwave
Title: LCD Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 123 min
Size: 284 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.


01. Diversion & Jennifer Rene Wishing (Original Mix)
02. Vitaly Shturm, Marej Gordeev Amsterdam (Original Mix)
03. Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic - Sabotage (Hot TuneiK Remix)
04. HORIZONS - Dusk Over Puerto Princesa (Club Mix)
05. Mark L pres. Ares - No Gravity
06. Jonas Steur - Silent Waves (Mathov Unofficial Remix )
07. Art Of Trance Octopus (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)
08. Basil O'Glue Years Of Innocence (Original Mix)
09. Airwave - Lightspeed (ID Remix)
10. Side Winder Darvox (Spintribe And Zirrex Remix)
11. Ruslan Vashkevich Acid Pig (Manu Riga & Youngen Remix)
12. Tim Aaron Waiting (Original Mix)
13. Synthetic Vs Valys Space Out ( Original Mix)
14. metrONomes Underwater (Original Mix)
15. Alessandro Spaiani Trust In Me (Original Mix)
16. Audio Noir ft. Jimmie Westwood Far From Home (Airwave Remix)
17. ID-ID
18. Youngen The Long Way Home (Another Audio Noir Trip)
19. Airwave - Lightyears Away From Here
20. Frost Raven Angel of Verdun (Original Mix)
21. Richard Durand - Art Of Noise
22. John 00 Fleming The Lone Ranger (Original Mix)
23. Manifestor Rage (Original Mix)

Download Airwave - LCD Sessions 009 (2015-12-08)