Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Andrew Bayer - Memories [Anjunabeats]
02. Ferry Corsten - Voema [Flashover]
03. Artisan - Worlds Apart [Coldharbour]
04. Chris Cortez - STUCKA [Lange Recordings]
05. Tempo Giusto & Ima'gin - Jaws Reloaded (Cinematech Mix) Edited [Outburst]
06. Lange ft Tom Tyler - On Your Side [Lange Recordings]
07. 128 MEM - Forza
08. Steve Sanders & Fred Baker - Kayla
09. Pulse & Sphere - Dark Voices (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
10. Jose Amnesia - The Eternal - Paul Thomas Remix [VANDIT Records]
11. Sholan - Scorpion [Monster Force]
12. Ikorus - Rocketshock [Outburst]
13. Ikerya Project Maratone-Traveller(Original Mix)[ Extrema Global Music]
14. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Limitless [Lange Recordings]

Download Lange - Create 021 (2015-12-09)